Etta

Audiobook Review: Rise of the Snake Goddess (Samantha Knox #2) (ARC)

Published June 7th 2022 Author: Jenny Elder Moke Narrator: Rebecca Gibel Audiobook Length: 9 hours 37 minutes Samantha Knox is back for another adventure in this 1920s female-driven mystery-adventure series! Sam Knox’s second adventure takes her to the island of Crete, just off the coast of Greece, where she discovers the ancient Snake Goddess’s golden… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Rise of the Snake Goddess (Samantha Knox #2) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: The Reunion (ARC)

Expected publication: June 10th 2022 Author: Elizabeth Drummond The brand new enemies-to-lovers romcom for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and The Love Hyphothesis.‘A properly joyful caper of heads vying with hearts. Drummond had me laughing, ‘eeek!’ing and 'aaah'ing, as Posy and Lucas navigate their fake-wedding planning, old animosities and new longings of the heart. A lovely… Continue reading Book Review: The Reunion (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Starry-Eyed Love (Spark Sisters #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: May 10th 2022 Author: Helena Hunting Having just broken up with her boyfriend, London Spark is not in the mood to be hit on. Especially not when she’s out celebrating her single status with her sisters. So when a very attractive man pays for their drinks and then slips her his number, she… Continue reading Book Review: Starry-Eyed Love (Spark Sisters #2) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Tear Down the Throne (Gargoyle Queen #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: May 3rd 2022 Author: Jennifer Estep Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen series with a highly anticipated sequel to Capture the Crown: Gemma Ripley must protect her kingdom and herself from threats of war, assassination, and a dangerous attraction that could break her reign…or her heart. Crown princess. Clever spy. Powerful… Continue reading Book Review: Tear Down the Throne (Gargoyle Queen #2) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: A Veil of Gods and Kings (Apollo Ascending #1) (ARC)

Expected publication: April 27th 2022 Author: Nicole Bailey A god fighting his fate. A prince burdened with secrets. And a romance that could end in flames. Apollo is a deity… almost. Half mortal and refusing to take his position as god of the sun, he spends his nights drowning out haunting memories and his days… Continue reading Book Review: A Veil of Gods and Kings (Apollo Ascending #1) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Head Over Heels in Hawaii (Travelling Calvert Sisters) (ARC)

Expected publication: April 7th 2022 Author: Tori Ross First in a new romantic comedy series by Tori Ross! Come along with the Calvert sisters as they find love and laughter far from home... Cora Calvert is frustrated with her life and still sleeping in her childhood bunk bed. As if living with your parents isn't… Continue reading Book Review: Head Over Heels in Hawaii (Travelling Calvert Sisters) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: The Wedding Season (ARC)

Expected publication: May 3rd 2022 Author: Katy Birchall Four Weddings and a Funeral meets The Wedding Party in Katy Birchall's The Wedding Season: when a recently jilted bride is forced to attend seven weddings in one summer, her friends devise a series of challenges as distraction. Freya Scott is getting married. Her wedding to Matthew, her long-term boyfriend, is… Continue reading Book Review: The Wedding Season (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Hollywood Games (Kinloch #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: April 4th 2022 Author: Evie Alexander Brace yourself Scotland, Hollywood’s coming… Rory’s found the love of his life but can he be sure Zoe feels the same? What can he offer her when his job’s on the line, and his mother’s out to destroy her? When Hollywood superstar, Brad Bauer, shows up wanting… Continue reading Book Review: Hollywood Games (Kinloch #2) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: The Date From Hell (Not Your Average Hot Guy #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: April 5th 2022 Author: Gwenda Bond In The Date from Hell, the sequel to Not Your Average Hot Guy, New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond brings the journey of Callie, Luke, and their friends to a wonderful close. This is another laugh out loud, action-packed romantic adventure you won’t want to miss. After saving the world… Continue reading Book Review: The Date From Hell (Not Your Average Hot Guy #2) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Married by Sunday(Soul Mates in Romeo #5) (ARC)

Published: March 22nd 2022  Author: Sarah Ready Opposites clash in this wild, unpredictable rom com, where two strangers team up to stop a wedding at all costs. Nathaniel Barry is monochromatic, meticulous, and uptight. Izzy Harris is wild, unpredictable, and free-spirited. Nathaniel has a trendy apartment, a successful career, and a girlfriend he’s about to… Continue reading Book Review: Married by Sunday(Soul Mates in Romeo #5) (ARC)