Etta

Book Review: She Who Rides the Storm (ARC)

Published September 21st 2021 Author: Caitlin Sangster In this atmospheric YA fantasy that is Wicked Saints meets There Will Come a Darkness, four teens are drawn into a high-stakes heist in the perilous tomb of an ancient shapeshifter king. Long ago, shapeshifting monsters ruled the Commonwealth using blasphemous magic that fed on the souls of their subjects.… Continue reading Book Review: She Who Rides the Storm (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Infamous (Rebels of the Ton #3) (ARC)

Expected publication: September 28th 2021  Author: Minerva Spencer A mean girl reformed... Once the reigning beauty of her social set, Celia--whom the newspapers dubbed Lady Infamous--has fallen on hard times and is practically destitute, her reputation in shreds. When Celia is forced to attend a society wedding as a companion to an elderly guest, she… Continue reading Book Review: Infamous (Rebels of the Ton #3) (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Taylor Partially Matured (The Sweet Water Circle #3)- Review ~

** Each novel in the series can be read as a standalone. ** [Jenn Reinvented #2 Review] Published August 28th 2021 Twenty-seven year old Taylor Quinn rocks the three I's. She's immature, impulsive, and totally inappropriate. Now  that she's been admitted to the Sweet Water Circle, a group of long-time friends now in their 30s… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Taylor Partially Matured (The Sweet Water Circle #3)- Review ~

Etta

Book Review: Romance by the Book (Soul Mates in Romeo #3) (ARC)

Published September 14th 2021 Author: Sarah Ready Welcome to Romeo, NY where it's not a matter of if you find your soul mate, only when. Book-loving librarian Jessie has loved Gavin Williams for practically her whole life. So when a psychic predicts that Gavin is Jessie’s one fated soul mate, she’s ecstatic.There’s just one itty… Continue reading Book Review: Romance by the Book (Soul Mates in Romeo #3) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: First Love, Take Two (The Trouble With Hating You #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: September 21st 2021 Author: Sanji Patel On the verge of realizing her dream of being a doctor, Preeti Patel should be ecstatic. But between the stress of her residency, trying to find a job, and managing her traditional, no-boundaries family, Preeti's anxiety is through the roof. Relationships and love aren't even an option.… Continue reading Book Review: First Love, Take Two (The Trouble With Hating You #2) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Iron Widow (Iron Widow #1) (ARC)

Expected publication: September 21st 2021 Author: Xiran Jay Zhao The boys of Huaxia dream of pairing up with girls to pilot Chrysalises, giant transforming robots that can battle the mecha aliens that lurk beyond the Great Wall. It doesn't matter that the girls often die from the mental strain. When 18-year-old Zetian offers herself up… Continue reading Book Review: Iron Widow (Iron Widow #1) (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: The Santa Suit (ARC)

Expected publication: September 28th 2021 Author: Mary Kay Andrews From Mary Kay Andrews, the New York Times bestselling author of Hello, Summer comes The Santa Suit, a novella celebrating the magic of Christmas and second chances... The Santa Suit was a lovely way to put the reader in the holiday spirit, even if the outside weather is warm. While this… Continue reading Book Review: The Santa Suit (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Under the Whispering Door (ARC)

Expected publication: September 21st 2021 Author: TJ Klune When a reaper comes to collect Wallace Price from his own funeral, Wallace suspects he really might be dead. Instead of leading him directly to the afterlife, the reaper takes him to a small village. On the outskirts, off the path through the woods, tucked between mountains,… Continue reading Book Review: Under the Whispering Door (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: Once More Upon a Time (ARC)

Expected publication: October 5th 2021 Author: Roshani Chokshi Once upon a dream, there was a prince named Ambroseand a princess named Imelda who loved each other...But alas, no more."What a witch takes, a witch does not give back!"their friends and family warn.They resign themselves to this loveless fate...A year and a day pass.And then their… Continue reading Book Review: Once More Upon a Time (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: From Ireland With Love – Review ~

Be inspired by this feel good romcom, for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley. Published September 2nd 2021 Nick Byrne knows she’s the sensible one of the five Hiverton sisters. Independent, motivated, and successfully running her own business – she has never settled for anything less. And certainly, never used her family estate to give… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: From Ireland With Love – Review ~

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Snowflakes Over the Starfish Café – Review ~

Welcome to The Starfish Café - where you will find stunning views, delicious food and lifelong friendships. Published August 31st 2021 Two broken hearts. Since she inherited The Starfish Café, Hollie has poured her heart into the business, striving to keep her mother's traditions and warm-hearted spirit alive. But behind closed doors Hollie is searching… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Snowflakes Over the Starfish Café – Review ~

Etta

Book Review: When Sparks Fly (ARC)

Expected publication: September 21st 2021  Author: Helena Hunting Running the Spark House, a hotel/event space that has been in her family for years, has been Avery Spark’s lifelong dream. After years of working hard and making personal sacrifices, Avery and her two younger sisters have turned the Spark House into the premier destination in Colorado… Continue reading Book Review: When Sparks Fly (ARC)

Etta

Book Review: The Last Graduate (The Scholomance #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: September 28th 2021 Author: Naomi Novik A budding dark sorceress determined not to use her formidable powers uncovers yet more secrets about the workings of her world in the stunning sequel to A Deadly Education, the start of Naomi Novik’s groundbreaking crossover series. At the Scholomance, El, Orion, and the other students are faced… Continue reading Book Review: The Last Graduate (The Scholomance #2) (ARC)