Etta

~ Blog Tour: A Summer of Second Chances – Review ~

Does first love deserve a second chance? Published April 27th 2021 Ava Flynn sometimes feels like the clothes donated to her charity shop have seen more life than her, but ‘maximum dedication for a minimal wage’ is what it takes to keep her mother’s beloved wildlife charity, All Critters Great and Small, running – especially… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: A Summer of Second Chances – Review ~

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Spring Siren (Boardwalk by the Sea #4) – Review ~

Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Spring Siren by Georgina Troy! Pull on your sunglasses, spring is here! Published April 24th 2021 When Finn Gallichan, the new man in artist, Jools Jones’ life leaves the boardwalk to go travelling for several months, she’s not too worried. She has her paintings to work… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Spring Siren (Boardwalk by the Sea #4) – Review ~

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Songs for Your Mother – Review ~

Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Songs for Your Mother by Gordon MacMillan! I'm greeted by the strangest sight. A small dark-haired boy is standing there. It’s like he’s a human parcel, delivered to my front door. ‘My name is Luke,’ he says. Expected publication: May 12th 2021 When Johnny meets Lauren in a bar in… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Songs for Your Mother – Review ~

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Family Secrets at Hedgehog Hollow – Review ~

Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Family Secrets at Hedgehog Hollow by Jessica Redland! Every family has its secrets, and at Hedgehog Hollow there is no exception... Expected publication: May 8th 2021 It was always Samantha's dream to run her beautiful rescue centre, Hedgehog Hollow, full-time. But just as her wish comes… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Family Secrets at Hedgehog Hollow – Review ~

Etta

~ Blog Blitz: The Other Prince (Royal Connections #1) – Review (&Giveaway)~

Welcome to my post for the book blitz for The Other Prince by Alice Dolman! This feel-good romantic comedy about love, friendship and tiaras is perfect for fans of American Royals and The Royal We. Published April 19th 2021 After moving to London, Amelia Glendale landed her dream job as a lawyer at the Queen’s… Continue reading ~ Blog Blitz: The Other Prince (Royal Connections #1) – Review (&Giveaway)~

Etta

~ Blog Blitz: I Put a Spell on You – Review ~

Welcome to my stop on the book blitz for I Put a Spell on You by Sarah Vance-Tompkins! Published: March 23rd 2021 “Being a modern-day fairy godmother isn’t all ‘bibbidi bobbidi boo,’” the legendary Lilliana Willowbrook says. “It’s hard work, twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. We don’t handle cash, jewelry, real estate or… Continue reading ~ Blog Blitz: I Put a Spell on You – Review ~

Etta

~ Blog Tour: It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story – Review ~

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story by Lauren Morrill! Published: March 9th 2021 A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill’s It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story – Review ~