Etta

~ Blog Tour: It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story – Review ~

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story by Lauren Morrill! Published: March 9th 2021 A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill’s It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story – Review ~