Etta

Book Review: Romance by the Book (Soul Mates in Romeo #3) (ARC)

Published September 14th 2021 Author: Sarah Ready Welcome to Romeo, NY where it's not a matter of if you find your soul mate, only when. Book-loving librarian Jessie has loved Gavin Williams for practically her whole life. So when a psychic predicts that Gavin is Jessie’s one fated soul mate, she’s ecstatic.There’s just one itty… Continue reading Book Review: Romance by the Book (Soul Mates in Romeo #3) (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: From Ireland With Love – Review ~

Be inspired by this feel good romcom, for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley. Published September 2nd 2021 Nick Byrne knows she’s the sensible one of the five Hiverton sisters. Independent, motivated, and successfully running her own business – she has never settled for anything less. And certainly, never used her family estate to give… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: From Ireland With Love – Review ~

Etta

Book Review: How Sweet It Is

Published July 13th 2021 Author: Dylan Newton Event planner Kate Sweet is famous for creating the perfect happily-ever-after moment for her clients’ dream weddings. So how is it that her best friend has roped her into planning a bestselling horror writer’s book launch extravaganza? But the second Kate meets—or rather, accidentally maims—the drop-dead-hot Drake Matthews, her… Continue reading Book Review: How Sweet It Is

Etta

Audiobook Review: While We Were Dating (Wedding Date #6)

Published July 13th 2021 Author: Jasmine Guillory Narrators: Janina Edwards Audiobook Length: 10 hours 21 minutes Two people realize that it's no longer an act when they veer off-script in this sizzling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory.Ben Stephens has never bothered with serious relationships. He has plenty of casual dates to keep… Continue reading Audiobook Review: While We Were Dating (Wedding Date #6)

Etta

Audiobook Review: The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels (Dangerous Damsels #1)

Published June 15th 2021 Author: India Holton Narrator: Elizabeth Knoweldon Audiobook Length: 10 hours 2 minutes Cecilia Bassingwaite is the ideal Victorian lady. She's also a thief. Like the other members of the Wisteria Society crime sorority, she flies around England drinking tea, blackmailing friends, and acquiring treasure by interesting means. Sure, she has a… Continue reading Audiobook Review: The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels (Dangerous Damsels #1)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Escape to the Hummingbird Hotel (The Hummingbird Hotel #1)- Review ~

Escape to the sun-drenched island of Corfu this summer with this gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy, the first in a brand-new series from the author of The Cornish Confetti Agency and Villa Limoncello. Published: May 27th 2021 Welcome to the Hummingbird Hotel! When florist-to-the-stars Abbie Coleman catches a glimpse of her boyfriend through the window of… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Escape to the Hummingbird Hotel (The Hummingbird Hotel #1)- Review ~

Etta

Book Review: The Dating Dare (A Sweet Mess #2) (ARC)

Expected publication: August 3rd 2021 Author: Jayci Lee No serious relationships. This is the one rule Tara Park made for herself and it has been working swimmingly, thank you very much. The occasional fling is fine, especially since she’s busy with Weldon Brewery. But when Seth Kim, temptation personified and her best friend’s new brother-in-law walks… Continue reading Book Review: The Dating Dare (A Sweet Mess #2) (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Amends (Diana Hawthorne Supernatural Mystery #2) – Review ~

Published February 26th 2021 For as psychic as she is, shit goes sideways far too often around Diana Hawthorne. Diana now has everything she ever wanted--her memories, and the soul mate she didn't realize she was missing. There’s just one problem... the old gods expect her to make amends for her absence. And her work… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Amends (Diana Hawthorne Supernatural Mystery #2) – Review ~