Etta

Book Review: An Unexpected Boyfriend for Christmas (RC)

Published October 31st 2021 Author: Janette Rallison One little lie can spin so wildly out of control...and yet turn out so well. Scarlet’s grandmother wants her to bring her boyfriend home for what may be her grandmother’s last Christmas. Which wouldn’t be a problem…if Scarlet actually had a boyfriend. Scarlet’s sister came up with a… Continue reading Book Review: An Unexpected Boyfriend for Christmas (RC)

Etta

Book Review: Never Fall for Your Fiancée (The Merriwell Sisters #1) (ARC)

Expected publication: November 9th 2021 Author: Virginia Heath The last thing Hugh Standish, Earl of Fareham, ever wants is a wife. Unfortunately for him, his mother is determined to find him one, even from across the other side of the ocean. So, Hugh invents a fake fiancée to keep his mother’s matchmaking ways at bay.… Continue reading Book Review: Never Fall for Your Fiancée (The Merriwell Sisters #1) (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: A Christmas Caroline (Christmas Romantic Comedy #2) – Review ~

Published October 26th 2021 Caroline is a cynic career woman living the high life in Manhattan where love and relationships are but a distant memory of the past. But after a freak accident on Christmas Eve, Caroline receives a visit from a cheeky spirit of Christmas Past, Present, Yet to Come, and—most importantly—Christmas That Could… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: A Christmas Caroline (Christmas Romantic Comedy #2) – Review ~

Etta

Audiobook Review: Witch Please (Fix-It Witches #1)

Published September 7th 2021 Author: Ann Aguirre Narrator: Ava Lucas Audiobook Length: 10 hours 30 minutes Practical Magic meets Gilmore Girls in this adorable witchy rom-com with:• A bisexual virgin baker with a curse• A witch looking to avoid romantic entanglements• And a chemistry between them that causes literal sparks Danica Waterhouse is a fully… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Witch Please (Fix-It Witches #1)

Etta

Book Review: Skirting Disaster (Chasing the CIA #2) (RC)

Published August 2nd 2021 Author: Kay Keppler When calamity strikes, it's time for a sting. Phoebe Renfrew, on leave from her job at the CIA, talks her way into apprenticing as a private investigator. Her first job takes her to Venture Automotive, an electric-vehicle manufacturing start-up, where someone has vandalized cars and stolen data. The… Continue reading Book Review: Skirting Disaster (Chasing the CIA #2) (RC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Brooklyn Monroe Wants It All – Review ~

Published October 25th 2021 She can’t hit the snooze on her biological clock forever… Love, career, kids—Brooklyn Monroe wants it all. Her beauty company? A triumph. Her love life? Total fail. At 42, that makes motherhood her top priority. With no man in her life, she’s prepared to fly solo, but her plan is derailed… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Brooklyn Monroe Wants It All – Review ~

Etta

Audiobook Review: Payback’s a Witch (The Witches of Thistle Grove #1)

Published October 5th 2021 Author: Lana Harper Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker Audiobook Length: 10 hours 13 minutes Emmy Harlow is a witch but not a very powerful one—in part because she hasn't been home to the magical town of Thistle Grove in years. Her self-imposed exile has a lot to do with a complicated family… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Payback’s a Witch (The Witches of Thistle Grove #1)

Etta

Audiobook Review: A Spindle Splintered (Fractured Fables #1)

Published October 5th 2021 Author: Alix Harrow Narrator: Amy Landon Audiobook Length: 3 hours 20 minutes “Sleeping Beauty is the worst fairy tale, pretty much any way you slice it. It’s aimless and amoral and chauvinist as shit. Even among the other nerds who majored in folklore, Sleeping Beauty is nobody’s favorite. The romantic girls… Continue reading Audiobook Review: A Spindle Splintered (Fractured Fables #1)

Etta

Book Review: Love, Artifacts, and You (Soul Mates in Romeo #4) (ARC)

Expected publication: October 26th 2021 Author: Sarah Ready A love that spans from the jungles of Central America to the hidden caves of Romeo, New York… Infamous treasure hunter Emma Castleton desperately wants to find the Lost Treasure of Romeo. Emma’s been labeled a fraud and she’s determined to fix her reputation. She’s also been… Continue reading Book Review: Love, Artifacts, and You (Soul Mates in Romeo #4) (ARC)

Etta

Audiobook Review: The Royals Next Door

Published August 31st 2021  Author: Karina Halle Narrator: Cassandra York Audiobook Length: 9 hours 35 minutes An ordinary summer goes royally awry when a prince and princess move next door, bringing their handsome bodyguard with them, from New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle. Piper Evans: elementary school teacher by day--avid romance reader and anonymous… Continue reading Audiobook Review: The Royals Next Door

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Highland Games (Kinloch Series #1) – Review ~

Published October 15th 2021 Welcome to Kinloch, and the hottest winter Scotland’s ever seen. Zoe’s always played it safe, just as her parents wanted. But when her great-uncle dies and leaves her a ramshackle cabin in the Scottish Highlands, she decides it’s time to change her life. Upping sticks seems like a good idea in… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Highland Games (Kinloch Series #1) – Review ~

Etta

Book Review: The Party Crasher (ARC)

Expected publication: October 12th 2021 Author: Sophie Kinsella It’s been over two years since Effie’s beloved parents got divorced, destroying the image of the happy, loving childhood she thought she had. Since then, she’s become estranged from her father and embarked on a feud with his hot (and much younger) girlfriend, Krista. And now, more… Continue reading Book Review: The Party Crasher (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: Fool Me Twice at Christmas (Christmas Romantic Comedy #1) – Review ~

Published September 28th 2021 There are two types of relationships: fake and real. Chuck and Kate’s used to be real, oh-so-real. But after she broke his heart four months ago, leaving him, it became all just pretense for the sake of their entwined families. With parents who are best friends and business partners, it’s not… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Fool Me Twice at Christmas (Christmas Romantic Comedy #1) – Review ~

Etta

Book Review: Romance by the Book (Soul Mates in Romeo #3) (ARC)

Published September 14th 2021 Author: Sarah Ready Welcome to Romeo, NY where it's not a matter of if you find your soul mate, only when. Book-loving librarian Jessie has loved Gavin Williams for practically her whole life. So when a psychic predicts that Gavin is Jessie’s one fated soul mate, she’s ecstatic.There’s just one itty… Continue reading Book Review: Romance by the Book (Soul Mates in Romeo #3) (ARC)

Etta

~ Blog Tour: From Ireland With Love – Review ~

Be inspired by this feel good romcom, for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley. Published September 2nd 2021 Nick Byrne knows she’s the sensible one of the five Hiverton sisters. Independent, motivated, and successfully running her own business – she has never settled for anything less. And certainly, never used her family estate to give… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: From Ireland With Love – Review ~