Etta

Book Review: The Holiday Swap

Published October 5th 2021 Author: Maggie Knox A feel-good, holiday-themed romantic comedy about identical twins who switch lives in the days leading up to Christmas--perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze and Josie Silver's One Day in December. All they want for Christmas is a different life. When chef Charlie Goodwin gets hit on the head… Continue reading Book Review: The Holiday Swap