Etta

~ Blog Tour: Angel of the Lost Treasure – Review ~

An ancient secret hidden within a mother’s song ... Published February 23rd 2021 When young widow, Marie-Ange Norton is invited to Beauregard in France by the mysterious Monsieur Malleval to collect an inheritance, she has no choice but to accept. But when she embarks on the voyage with her fiery-tempered travelling companion Capitaine Hugo Saintclair,… Continue reading ~ Blog Tour: Angel of the Lost Treasure – Review ~

Etta

Audiobook Review: Firekeeper’s Daughter

Published March 16th 2021 Author: Angeline Boulley Narrator: Isabella Star LaBlanc Audiobook Length: 14 hours 14 minutes Debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. As a biracial, unenrolled tribal member and the… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Firekeeper’s Daughter

Etta

Review: Blood & Ash (The Jezebel Files #1)

Published January 23rd 2020, Audiobook Version Author: Deborah Wilde Overview from Amazon: Cold-blooded kidnappers. Long-lost magic. When things get serious, she goes full Sherlock. Ashira Cohen takes pride in being the only female private investigator in Vancouver. With her skills, her missing persons case should be a piece of cake. She wasn’t counting on getting… Continue reading Review: Blood & Ash (The Jezebel Files #1)

Etta

Review: Fool Moon (Dresden Files #2)

Published January 9th 2001, 401 pages Author: Jim Butcher Overview from Goodreads: Harry Dresden--WizardLost Items Found. Paranormal Investigations. Consulting. Advice. Reasonable Rates. No Love Potions, Endless Purses, or Other Entertainment. Business has been slow. Okay, business has been dead. And not even of the undead variety. You would think Chicago would have a little more… Continue reading Review: Fool Moon (Dresden Files #2)