Etta

Audiobook Review: The Theft of Sunlight (Dauntless Path #2)

Published March 23rd 2021 Author: Instisar Khanani Narrator: Shiromi Arserio Audiobook Length: 13 hours 50 minutes Perfect for fans of 'The Cruel Prince' and 'Sorcery of Thorns', this exhilarating, pause-resisting fantasy will pull listeners into a lush and stunning world where nothing - and no one - can be trusted. They do not believe this… Continue reading Audiobook Review: The Theft of Sunlight (Dauntless Path #2)

Etta

Audiobook Review: Cruel Crown (Red Queen #0.1-0.2)

Published January 5th 2016 Author: Victoria Aveyard Narrator: Andi Arndt, Jayne Entwistle, & Amanda Dolan Audiobook Length: 6 hours 26 minutes Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows. Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in these two revealing prequels to #1 New York Times bestseller Red Queen. Plus,… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Cruel Crown (Red Queen #0.1-0.2)

Etta

Audiobook Review: Queens of Fennbirn (Three Dark Crowns #0.1-0.2)

Published August 6th 2019 Author: Kendare Blake Narrator: Amy Landon Audiobook Length: 5 hours 37 minutes Uncover the sisters’ origins, dive deep into the catastrophic reign of the Oracle Queen, and reveal layers of Fennbirn’s past, hidden until now. The Young Queens Get a glimpse of triplet queens Mirabella, Arsinoe, and Katharine during a short… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Queens of Fennbirn (Three Dark Crowns #0.1-0.2)

Etta

Audiobook Review: The Infinity Courts (The Infinity Courts #1)

Published April 6th 2021 Author: Akemi Dawn Bowman Narrator: Mizuo Peck Audiobook Length: 13 hours 52 minutes Westworld meets Warcross in this high-stakes, dizzyingly smart sci-fi about a teen girl navigating an afterlife in which she must defeat an AI entity intent on destroying humanity, from award-winning author Akemi Dawn Bowman. Eighteen-year-old Nami Miyamoto is certain her life… Continue reading Audiobook Review: The Infinity Courts (The Infinity Courts #1)

Etta

Book Review: The Court of Secrets (The Fate of Crowns #3) (ARC)

Expected publication: June 8th 2021 Author: Rebecca Garcia Darkness can only survive in the hearts of the wicked. I was brought back from the edge of death by Morgana so I could reign. But whilst there, something had latched onto me, and it had no plans on leaving. With each passing day, I feel my… Continue reading Book Review: The Court of Secrets (The Fate of Crowns #3) (ARC)