Etta

Audiobook Review: Delilah Green Doesn’t Care (Bright Falls #1)

Published February 22nd 2022  Author: Ashley Herring Blake Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio Audiobook Length: 11 hours 41 minutes A clever and steamy queer romantic comedy about taking chances and accepting love—with all its complications—by debut author Ashley Herring Blake. Delilah Green swore she would never go back to Bright Falls—nothing is there for her but memories… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Delilah Green Doesn’t Care (Bright Falls #1)

Etta

Audiobook Review: Part of Your World

Published April 19th 2022 Author: Abby Jimenez Narrators: Julia Whelan & Zachary Webber Audiobook Length: 10 hours 5 minutes The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry. After a wild bet, gourmet grilled-cheese sandwich, and cuddle with a baby… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Part of Your World

Etta

~ TBR Knockout Reading Challenge: Update & December TBR ~

This challenge was created last year by Completely Melanie. You can check out her Booktube channel with the original rules, posts, and prompts by clicking here. In this challenge, there are two prompts/challenges per month. The goal is to complete both challenges using titles from your TBR (novels published prior to 2022) and the main… Continue reading ~ TBR Knockout Reading Challenge: Update & December TBR ~

Etta

Audiobook Review: (X3) Dear Santa, Snowed In, and Christmas in Winter Hill

Published October 6th 2015  Author: Debbie Macomber Narrator: Kaylor Leigh Audiobook Length: 4 hours 59 minutes Lindy Carmichael isn't feeling particularly joyful when she returns home to Wenatchee, Washington, for Christmas. The man she thought was "the one" has cheated on her with her best friend, and she feels completely devoid of creativity in her… Continue reading Audiobook Review: (X3) Dear Santa, Snowed In, and Christmas in Winter Hill

Etta

~ 2022 Goodreads Choice Award NominationsRomance – Opening Round ~

While I signed up for Goodreads in 2020, I did not participate or even know about the Goodreads Choice Awards until 2021. I do read novels from all the categories, but I have three that I tend to read the most, however, I do not always get to the most popular ones. Every one of… Continue reading ~ 2022 Goodreads Choice Award Nominations – Romance – Opening Round ~

Etta

~ 2022 Goodreads Choice Award NominationsFantasy – Opening Round ~

While I signed up for Goodreads in 2020, I did not participate or even know about the Goodreads Choice Awards until 2021. I do read novels from all the categories, but I have three that I tend to read the most, however, I do not always get to the most popular ones. Every one of… Continue reading ~ 2022 Goodreads Choice Award Nominations – Fantasy – Opening Round ~

Etta

~ 2022 Goodreads Choice Award Nominations – YA Fantasy – Opening Round ~

While I signed up for Goodreads in 2020, I did not participate or even know about the Goodreads Choice Awards until 2021. I do read novels from all the categories, but I have three that I tend to read the most (fantasy, YA fantasy, and romance), however, I do not always get to the most… Continue reading ~ 2022 Goodreads Choice Award Nominations – YA Fantasy – Opening Round ~

Etta

Audiobook Review: The Bronzed Beasts (The Gilded Wolves #3)

Published September 21st 2021 Author: Roshani Chokshi Narrators: Laurie Catherine Winkel & P.J. Ochlan Audiobook Length: 11 hours 53 minutes In love they breathed. In destiny they believed. In the end, will divinity be their demise? After Séverin's seeming betrayal, the crew is fractured. Armed with only a handful of hints, Enrique, Laila, Hypnos and… Continue reading Audiobook Review: The Bronzed Beasts (The Gilded Wolves #3)

Etta

Audiobook Review: Dating Dr. Dil (If Shakespeare was an Auntie #1)

Published September 29th 2020 Author: Nisha Sharma Narrators: Soneela Nankani , Sunil Malhotra & Vikas Adam Audiobook Length: 10 hours 49 minutes Hi! I’m Kareena Mann. As cheesy as it sounds, I’m looking for my soulmate. In four months. And he must gain the approval of my meddling aunties. Kareena dreams of having a perfect… Continue reading Audiobook Review: Dating Dr. Dil (If Shakespeare was an Auntie #1)